Staff and Board


The Calm Waters Staff

Erin E. Engelke, APR

Executive Director

Heather Gaglio, LMFT

Clinical Director

Abby Sholar

Director of Development and Communications

Hannah Showalter, LMSW

Programs Director

Stacey Scott

Operations Coordinator

Abby Tooley

Program Coordinator

Calm Waters Clinical Interns

Abby Tooley

Clinical Intern

Megan Hardy

Clinical Intern

Yletha Hart

Clinical Intern

Tara Evans

Clinical Intern

Emily Linsky

Clinical Intern

Elinor Courson

Clinical Intern

Alex Jones

Clinical Intern


Board Of Directors

Kendra Barnes


Paula Barrington

Bank of Oklahoma Financial

Catherine Divis, Vice Chair, Chair of the Development Committee

Schnake Turnbo Frank

Megan Ellis

Oklahoma Public School Resource Center

Travis Hartfield

Oklahoma State University

Peter Hollifield, Board Treasurer and Chair of the Finance Committee

BKD CPAs & Advisors

Brad Lemon

Ascent Resources

Dan Martel, Chair of the PR & Marketing Committee

Oklahoma City Community Foundation

Amanda Fields Miller, J.D.; C.R.M, Board Chair, Chair of the Nominating Committee


Ashley Perkins

Cox Communications

Shyla Slay

Community Volunteer

Kevin Sonntag, LPC, Chair of the Program Committee

Dale Rogers Training Center

Belinda Willis

Bank of Oklahoma


Calm Waters Careers and Internships

Now Hiring!

Development and Communications Intern